Contact

Contact us

Weland Stål AB

Industrivägen 1
SE-523 90 Ulricehamn

Tel: +46 321-261 60

info@welandstal.se

GPS-coordinates

WGS 84 (lat, lon):
N 57°49.548', E 13°25.143'

WGS 84 dec. (lat, lon):
57.82580, 13.41905

RT90:
6413750, 1358232

SWEREF99:
6410413, 406103


Contact

MD

Staffan Gunnarsson


MD

Vcard: vCard


Production

Lars Karlsson


Production Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 321-26170

Cellphone: +46 734-425170

E-mail: lars.karlsson@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard


Sales

Fredrik Ignell


Salesperson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 321-26166

Cellphone: +46 734-425166

E-mail: fredrik.ignell@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard


Klas Gunnarsson


Salesperson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 321-26176

Cellphone: +46 734-425176

E-mail: klas.gunnarsson@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard


Anders Rost


Salesperson

Cellphone: +46 734-425149

E-mail: anders.rost@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard


Mathias Gustafsson


Salesperson

Cellphone: +46 734-425165

E-mail: mathias.gustafsson@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard


Construction/Sheet metal working

Thomas Gustavsson


Sales sheet metal working

Direct Telephone Line: +46 321-26168

Cellphone: +46 734-425168

E-mail: thomas.gustavsson@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard


Purchase

Jens Helgesson


Purchasing Manager

Direct Telephone Line: +46 321-26162

Cellphone: +46 734-425162

E-mail: jens.helgesson@welandstal.se

Vcard: vCard